Up
The Late Haim Kossowsky-Shachor, Advocate and Notary (1913-1998) - Founder
Established the firm in 1950. Served as a managing partner until 1993.
Under his management, the firm developed and increased its client base dramatically.
Recognized as one of Israel's top attorneys specializing in real-estate law, with special expertise in the representation of foreign investors in Israel, and the representation of Israeli clients in their overseas transactions.
Set a very high standard of legal services and of dedication to clients, which the firm retains until today.
Up
The Late Shmuel Bechor, Advocate and Notary (1943-2013)

Joined the firm in 1971, until his passing in 2013. Considered as one of the leading experts in land registration, and coordinated this filed in the firm until his passing.

Up
Aminadav Kossowsky-Shachor, Advocate and Notary
Joined the Officer Candidate Academic Studies Program of the Israeli Defense Forces (IDF), where he acquired his legal education.
Served at the IDF's Legal Counsel Division until 1968, and subsequently in reserve service until 1995 as a Lieutenant Colonel at the IDF's Attorney General Headquarters in various legal posts.
In 1968 joined the firm, which was founded by his late father. In 1993 replaced his late father as managing partner.
Served as deputy chairman of the Israeli Bar Association (IBA) Real Estate Forum.
Education: LL.B – The Hebrew University in Jerusalem.
Admitted to the IBA in 1969.
Languages: Hebrew, English.
Email: office@kossowsky.org
Up
Alon Azran, Advocate
Education: LL.B – Tel-Aviv University.
Admitted to the IBA in 1989.
Joined the firm in 1990.
Languages: Hebrew, French, English.
Email: alon@kossowsky.org
Up
Gilaad Zerem, Advocate
Education: LL.B – Bar-Ilan University.
Admitted to the IBA in 1991.
Joined the firm in 1993.
Languages: Hebrew, English.
Email: gilaad@kossowsky.org
Up
Ram Kossowsky-Shachor, Advocate and Notary
Education: LL.B – Bar-Ilan University; LL.M (International and EU Trade Law) – The University of Amsterdam.
Admitted to the IBA in 1995.
Joined the firm in 1995.
Languages: Hebrew, English, Dutch, French.
Email: ram@kossowsky.org
Up
Ofer Vardi, Advocate
Education: LL.B – Bar-Ilan University.
Admitted to the IBA in 1995.
Joined the firm in 2007.
Languages: Hebrew, English.
Email: ofer@kossowsky.org
Up
Aya Cnaan-Hagbi, Advocate
Education: LL.B – Bar-Ilan University.
Admitted to the IBA in 2003.
Joined the firm in 2002.
Languages: Hebrew, English.
Email: aya@kossowsky.org
Up
Orit Zomer, Advocate

Education: LL.B – Tel-Aviv University.
Admitted to the IBA in 2011.
Joined the firm in 2016.
Languages: Hebrew, English.
Email: orit@kossowsky.org 

Up
Refael Ovaidov, Advocate

Education: LL.B – Bar Ilan University.
Admitted to the IBA in 2011.
Joined the firm in 2016.
Languages: Hebrew, English, Russian.
Email: refael@kossowsky.org 

Up
Dov Sharon, Advocate

Education: LL.B and B.A. in Accounting and Business Management - The College of Management Academic Studies.
Admitted to the IBA in 2015.
Joined the firm in 2014.
Languages: Hebrew, English.
Email: dov@kossowsky.org

Up
Adi Kolirin, Advocate

Education: LL.B and B.A. in Media and communication
The College of Management Academic Studies.
Admitted to the IBA in 2015.
Joined the firm in 2014.
Languages: Hebrew, English.
Email: adi@kossowsky.org